We'd love to hear from you! Email us at pnso@uvahealth.org!

Our Leadership


Jennifer Thomas Hall, MSN, RN, CNL
Director Nursing Professional Practice, Magnet Recognition Programs


Theresa "TJ" Lovdal, BSN, RN, CCRN
2022 NPGO President
Clinician 4,  MICU/Special Pathogens Unit (SPU)
Mesha Mesha Jones, MSN, RN, CCRN, CWON
2022 NPGO President-elect
Clinician 4, Wound, Ostomy, Continence Team

Program Leads

Lu Luella Glanzer, BSN, RN, CCRN
Nursing Retention Program Coordinator

Tausha Grim, MSN, RN

Clinical Program Coordinator - Nursing Initiatives

Program Support

Deb Curtis
Nursing Governance Coordinator
Focus Areas: Nursing Practice, PCA/PCT/RN committees;  Practice News; policies/procedures; website

Kirsten Gibson
Program Coordinator
Focus Areas: NPGO Presidents & Cabinet; several committees; Clinical Career Ladder; elections; website.



Photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller
Administrative Program Coordinator
Focus Areas: Event Planning, Research Posters and Nurses Week

Ashley Noguera

Ashley Noguera

Nursing Recognition and Retention Specialist

Focus Areas: Nursing Recognition and Interdisciplinary recognition programs.

Pamela Morris

Administrative Specialist
Focus Areas: Professional Development Committee, Nursing Education Coordinators and Certification & Recognition